(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956)

AWARD SHEET

Paper-BCA-101(Computer Fundamentals and Programming with 'C')				Max. Marks-20	
S.N.	Ref. No.	Name	Father's Name	Marks In Figure	Marks In Words
1	22132001	MUNISH	BHIM SINGH	14	Fourteen
2	22132002	Ankit Mohan	Yogesh Mohan	Absent	Absent
3	22132003	RAJNI DEVI	JANAK RAJ	Absent	Absent
4	22132004	Somendra Kumar	Kanwar Singh	17	Seventeen
5	22132005	Tnuj	Sukhbir	Absent	Absent
6	22132006	MUSKAN	CHANDER BHAN	10	Ten
7	22132007	ABHISHEK	Rajesh Dutt	Absent	Absent
8	22132008	RAVI KUMAR	SURAJ BHAN	Absent	Absent
9	22132009	TUSHAR	MAHINDER SINGH	Absent	Absent
10	22132010	RAHUL	WAZIR SINGH	Absent	Absent
11	22132011	Tipasha	Vishnu Bhagwan Sharma	Absent	Absent
12	22132012	deepak kumar	MANI SHARMA	11	Eleven
13	22132013	SEEMA	SURESH	Absent	Absent

(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956)

AWARD SHEET

Paper-BCA-102 (PC Software)				Max. Marks-20		
S.N.	Ref. No.	Name	Father's Name	Marks In Figure	Marks In Words	
1	22132001	MUNISH	BHIM SINGH	Absent		
2	22132002	Ankit Mohan	Yogesh Mohan	А	Absent	
3	22132003	RAJNI DEVI	JANAK RAJ	А	Absent	
4	22132004	Somendra Kumar	Kanwar Singh	14	Fourteen Only	
5	22132005	Tnuj	Sukhbir	Absent		
6	22132006	MUSKAN	CHANDER BHAN	12	Twelve Only	
7	22132007	ABHISHEK	Rajesh Dutt	Absent		
8	22132008	RAVI KUMAR	SURAJ BHAN	Absent		
9	22132009	TUSHAR	MAHINDER SINGH	Absent		
10	22132010	RAHUL	WAZIR SINGH	Absent		
11	22132011	Tipasha	Vishnu Bhagwan Sharma	Absent		
12	22132012	deepak kumar	MANI SHARMA	13	Thirteen only	
13	22132013	SEEMA	SURESH	Absent		

(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956)

AWARD SHEET

Paper-BCA-103 (Computer Oriented Numerical and Statistical Methods)			Max. Marks-20		
S.N.	Ref. No.	Name	Father's Name	Marks In Figure	Marks In Words
1	22132001	MUNISH	BHIM SINGH	14	Fourteen
2	22132002	Ankit Mohan	Yogesh Mohan	Ab	Absent
3	22132003	RAJNI DEVI	JANAK RAJ	Ab	Absent
4	22132004	Somendra Kumar	Kanwar Singh	14	Fourteen
5	22132005	Tnuj	Sukhbir	Ab	Absent
6	22132006	MUSKAN	CHANDER BHAN	10	Ten
7	22132007	ABHISHEK	Rajesh Dutt	Ab	Absent
8	22132008	RAVI KUMAR	SURAJ BHAN	Ab	Absent
9	22132009	TUSHAR	MAHINDER SINGH	Ab	Absent
10	22132010	RAHUL	WAZIR SINGH	Ab	Absent
11	22132011	Tipasha	Vishnu Bhagwan Sharma	Ab	Absent
12	22132012	deepak kumar	MANI SHARMA	9	Nine
13	22132013	SEEMA	SURESH	Ab	Absent

(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956)

AWARD SHEET

Paper-BCA-104 (Logical Organization of Computers)				Max. Marks-20	
S.N.	Ref. No.	Name	Father's Name	Marks In Figure	Marks In Words
1	22132001	MUNISH	BHIM SINGH	17	Seventeen
2	22132002	Ankit Mohan	Yogesh Mohan	Ab	Absent
3	22132003	RAJNI DEVI	JANAK RAJ	Ab	Absent
4	22132004	Somendra Kumar	Kanwar Singh	17	Seventeen
5	22132005	Tnuj	Sukhbir	Ab	Absent
6	22132006	MUSKAN	CHANDER BHAN	14	Fourteen
7	22132007	ABHISHEK	Rajesh Dutt	Ab	Absent
8	22132008	RAVI KUMAR	SURAJ BHAN	Ab	Absent
9	22132009	TUSHAR	MAHINDER SINGH	Ab	Absent
10	22132010	RAHUL	WAZIR SINGH	Ab	Absent
11	22132011	Tipasha	Vishnu Bhagwan Sharma	Ab	Absent
12	22132012	deepak kumar	MANI SHARMA	13	Thirteen
13	22132013	SEEMA	SURESH	Ab	Absent

(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956)

AWARD SHEET

Paper-BCA-105 (Mathematical foundation)				Max. Marks-20	
S.N.	Ref. No.	Name	Father's Name	Marks In Figure	Marks In Words
1	22132001	MUNISH	BHIM SINGH	17	Seventeen
2	22132002	Ankit Mohan	Yogesh Mohan	Absent	Absent
3	22132003	RAJNI DEVI	JANAK RAJ	Absent	Absent
4	22132004	Somendra Kumar	Kanwar Singh	19	Nineteen
5	22132005	Tnuj	Sukhbir	Absent	Absent
6	22132006	MUSKAN	CHANDER BHAN	12	Twelve
7	22132007	ABHISHEK	Rajesh Dutt	Absent	Absent
8	22132008	RAVI KUMAR	SURAJ BHAN	Absent	Absent
9	22132009	TUSHAR	MAHINDER SINGH	Absent	Absent
10	22132010	RAHUL	WAZIR SINGH	Absent	Absent
11	22132011	Tipasha	Vishnu Bhagwan Sharma	Absent	Absent
12	22132012	deepak kumar	MANI SHARMA	14	Fourteen
13	22132013	SEEMA	SURESH	Absent	Absent

(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956)

AWARD SHEET

Paper-BCA-106 (Communicative English)				Max. Marks-20	
S.N.	Ref. No.	Name	Father's Name	Marks In Figure	Marks In Words
1	22132001	MUNISH	BHIM SINGH	20	Twenty
2	22132002	Ankit Mohan	Yogesh Mohan	Ab	Absent
3	22132003	RAJNI DEVI	JANAK RAJ	10	Ten
4	22132004	Somendra Kumar	Kanwar Singh	19	Nineteen
5	22132005	Tnuj	Sukhbir	Ab	Absent
6	22132006	MUSKAN	CHANDER BHAN	16	Sixteen
7	22132007	ABHISHEK	Rajesh Dutt	Ab	Absent
8	22132008	RAVI KUMAR	SURAJ BHAN	Ab	Absent
9	22132009	TUSHAR	MAHINDER SINGH	Ab	Absent
10	22132010	RAHUL	WAZIR SINGH	Ab	Absent
11	22132011	Tipasha	Vishnu Bhagwan Sharma	Ab	Absent
12	22132012	deepak kumar	MANI SHARMA	12	Twelve
13	22132013	SEEMA	SURESH	Ab	Absent